P.O. Box 439, Silverton, OR 97381


Email: ochh@ochh.org

OCHH Board of Directors


Karolle Hughes, MBA

Independent Nonprofit Consultant



Ann Craig

Executive Director, Jackson Street

Youth Services



Greg Kornspan

Community Member & Homeless Advocate



Ross Banister

Chaplain to the Marginalized,

Housing Transitions Action Group Douglas County (HTAG)

Board member


Juliana Marez

MV Liaison & Indian Education Coordinator

Board Member


Wayne Ellsworth

Outreach Coordinator

South River Community Health Center

Board Member


Chelse Bender

Executive Director

Salvation Army Female Emergency Shelter

Board Member


Kenny Lowe

Housing & Choice Model Services Lead

Benton County Health Services


Additional Conference Planning Committee Members



















Print Print | Sitemap
OCHH P.O. Box 439, Silverton, OR 97381 971-283-0983 Copyright OCHH ~ 2015-16